Skip To Main Content

West High School
Counseling Department

Counseling Office Hours:
7:00am - 3:30pm

Main Counseling Office:
715-261-0890

Fax: 715-843-6910

Joe Kelter
Director of Counseling

715-261-0891
jkelter@wausauschools.org

Homerooms:
Emerson, Foster, Hert, Hillman, Hornby, Lemmens, Mathey, Meverden, Roerdink, Ruhl, Schultz, Slowiak, Tetzlaff,  Urmanski, Weber

Patti Kraus
Administrative Assistant

715-261-0890
pkraus@wausauschools.org

Ray Jensen
Career Center Director

715-261-0853
rjensen@wausauschools.org

KC Alft
School Counselor

715-261-0859
kalft@wausauschools.org

Homerooms:
Clark, Close, Cramer, Csuy, Curtin, Derrick, Eder, Erdman, Galligan, Haling (Kris), Kleinhans, Kresin, Masanz, Millard, Moe, Rock, Roth (Ashley), Roth (Matt)

Robbie Grzadzielewski
School Counselor
504/ACP Coordinator

715-261-0753
rgrzadzielewski@
wausauschools.org

Jenny Hintz
School Counselor

715-261-0895
jhintz@wausauschools.org

Homerooms:
Bellanti, Borreson, Burazin, Gerstenberger, Haling (Bill), Hein, Hill, Johnson (Matt), Kostroski, Litman, Moscinski, Peterson, Polak, Quinn, Reed, Richardt, Sirny, Zernicke

Haley Kerswill
School Counselor

715-261-0892
hkerswil@wausauschools.org

Homerooms:
Boettcher, Brandt, Cosby, Ellenbecker, Elzinga, Fabry, Gates, Gilbertson, Kadonsky, Kozlovich, Lodahl/Baker, Reinardy, Schmelling, Schumacher, Schunk, Van Oosten, Wagers, Wendling

Teri Sether
School Counselor

715-261-0893
tsether@wausauschools.org

Homerooms:
Artus, Erickson, Fuller, Johnson (Andrew), Krueger, Linzmeyer, Marquardt, Moss, Myers, Nelson, Newton, Okabe, Scheidler, Schires, Spratte, Teske, Xiong

 

Kelly Perdue
School Social Worker

715-261-0867
kperdue@wausauschools.org

Melanie Brunner
School Psychologist

715-261-0894
mbrunner@wausauschools.org